I don’t feel that I’ve really hit my stride with this new blog, as I’m sure you’re well aware. My writing has been mediocre and my ability to think ahead on the subject matter just doesn’t seem to be coming to me as naturally as I remember it being in previous incarnations.

That being said, I think that part of the problem is that I’m not really sure what I want to do with this thing. Ultimately, I’d like to one day be able to monetize my writing – whether it be professionally, or just on the side with a piddly little blog like this one, it matters not.
If I’m going to continue to crank out the same sort of tripe that can be found in the previous posts here, you can certainly bet that that dream won’t be coming true any time soon.

So, please continue to bear with me as I attempt to squeeze what little creativity I’ve got left after years of mental torment and anguish. Eventually I’ll manage to get this ship up and seaworthy again.

